Friday, October 18, 2013

Lifeline Cell Phone in South Dakota

The Lifeline cell phone program provides a free cell phone and free minutes every month to South Dakota residents who qualify. If you meet income requirements or receive government benefits from one of the following programs, you're eligible for a free phone.
  • Bureau of Indian Affairs General Assistance
  • Federal Housing Assistance (Section 8)
  • Food Distribution Program on Indian Reservations
  • Food Stamps
  • Low Income Home Energy Assistance Program
  • Medicaid
  • National School Lunch (free program only)
  • Supplemental Security Income
  • Temporary Assistance for Needy Families
  • Tribally-Administered Temporary Assistance for Needy Families
You can sign-up for your free phone right from our website.
There are no contracts and Budget Mobile has nationwide coverage.
Lifeline cell phones through Budget Mobile are available throughout the entire state of South Dakota, including the following cities:

Sioux Falls, Rapid City, Aberdeen, Brookings, Watertown, Mitchell, Yankton, Pierre, Huron, Vermillion, Spearfish, Brandon, Box Elder, Madison, Sturgis, Belle Fourche, Harrisburg, Tea, Dell Rapids, Hot Springs, Mobridge, Milbank, Canton, Lead, Winner, Hartford, North Sioux City, Sisseton, Chamberlain, Redfield, Flandreau, Lennox, Fort Pierre, Beresford, Elk Point, Custer, Springfield, Summerset, Webster, Volga, Wagner, Groton, Parkston, Miller, Eagle Butte, Salem, Crooks, Gregory, Clear Lake, Freeman, Deadwood, Lemmon, Platte, Britton, Mission, Garretson, and the entire state of South Dakota!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.